Our warehouse is closed on public holidays and your order will be dispatched the next business day.

It's always a great idea to order in advance of public holidays to make sure your items arrive on time.


The Public Holidays in Victoria, Australia that affect our warehouse are:

  • Wednesday 1st January 2020 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, 27th January 2020 - Australia Day
  • Monday, 9th March 2020 - Labour Day
  • Friday, 10th April 2020 - Good Friday
  • Saturday, 11th April 2020 - Easter Saturday
  • Sunday, 12th April 2020 - Easter Sunday
  • Monday, 13th April 2020 - Easter Monday
  • Saturday, 25th April 2020 - ANZAC Day
  • Monday, 8th June 2020 - Queen's Birthday
  • Friday, 25th September 2020 - AFL Grand Final Friday
  • Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 - Melbourne Cup Day
  • Friday, 25th December 2020 - Christmas Day
  • Saturday, 26th December 2020 - Boxing Day
  • Monday 28th December 2020 - Boxing Day Holiday

*A comprehensive list can be found on the Business Victoria website here.

Did this answer your question?